Share a board
You can make a board available to the whole world—as long as they have the link. When people access a board shared this way, they can look but they can't touch. This means that they're not allowed to leave comments or access the underlying data.
- Click the in the top right corner of the board.
- Click Share board.
- Read the warning and click
- Copy the link and share it with your colleagues (or anyone, really).
This is easily undone by clicking the icon again and clicking Unshare. Please note that the link you generated earlier will stop working permanently.
With specific people
You can also share a board with specific people—we call them viewers. Viewers have to be invited and create an account before they can access your board, but they're allowed to leave comments and interact with the widgets in your board.
- Click Collaborate on the right side of the screen if the sidebar is hidden.
- Under Viewers, enter an email address.
- Sit back and wait for them to create an account :-)